Events & Happenings

UPCOMING EVENTS


PAST EVENTS

Saturday, July 2nd, 2016

Essence Music Festival | Book Signing and Appearance
Hyatt Regency| NOLA Pop Up Shop

New Orleans, LA
3:00pm – 6:00pm CST


Friday, June 10th, 2016

2016 AAMBC Literary Awards Weekend | Book Signing and Appearance
Atlanta, GA
7:00pm EST


Thursday, February 6th, 2014

The Luv Cafe | Interview
Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
3:00pm CST / 7:00pm CST


Wednesday, February 12th, 2014

Motown Writers Network | Interview
Detroit, MI | Listen To The Archive

4:30pm CST / 5:30pm EST


Saturday, February 15th, 2014

Two Talk Radio Show | Interview
Los Angeles, CA | Listen To The Archive (Brook’s Interview Starts at 27:48)
11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST


Monday, April 20th, 2014

Brown Girl Collective
Online Radio Interview
Topic: Mental Health and Suicide Prevention
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/browngirlcollectivetalk/2014/04/22/facing-our-truths-saving-our-lives-mental-health-in-the-black-community


July 19th- 20th, 2014

NAACP 105th Annual Convention-Author Pavillion
Book Signing
Las Vegas, NV
www.naacpauthorpavillion.com
Brook Blander will be signing on 7/19 @ 4-6pm
Brook Blander will be signing on 7/20 @ 2-4pm